Hico Elementary & Secondary Teacher Pages

ELEMENTARY
Andrews, Sara Kindergarten sandrews@hico-isd.net
Beebe, Brittany  Fifth Grade bbeebe@hico-isd.net
Brister, Marre  Librarian  mbrister@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Dana  Counselor dbroumley@hico-isd.net
Casstevens, Jennifer Pre-K jcasstevens@hico-isd.net
Cook, Katy Third Grade kcook@hico-isd.net
Crow, Katie Third Grade kcrow@hico-isd.net
Folks, Lara Fourth Grade lfolks@hico-isd.net
Greene, Courtney Third Grade cgreene@hico-isd.net
Haley, Kenny  PE kehaley@hico-isd.net
Harris, Jennifer First Grade jharris@hico-isd.net 
Hart, Lynn Pre-K lhart@hico-isd.net
Jackson, Melissa ESL/Dyslexia mjackson@hico-isd.net
Martin, Taysha Kindergarten tmartin@hico-isd.net
McLean, Katy First Grade kmclean@hico-isd.net 
Morrow, Breanna  Fifth Grade bmorrow@hico-isd.net
O'Neal, Sherry Life Skills soneal@hico-isd.net
Owens, Callie Fourth Grade cowens@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Music  sperez@hico-isd.net 
Roberts, Sara Second Grade  sroberts@hico-isd.net
Stone, Ashley Second Grade astone@hico-isd.net
Strickland, Jodie Kindergarten jstrickland@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Alesha Fourth Grade athornton@hico-isd.net
Tomlinson, Wendy Resource wtomlinson@hico-isd.net
Tooley, Lavern Nurse ltooley@hico-isd.net
Zant, Cindi Second Grade czant@hico-isd.net


SECONDARY
Barnette, Trina Librarian tbarnette@hico-isd.net
Brister, Gary Theatre, Speech gbrister@hico-isd.net
Carey, Danielle Life Skills dcarey@hico-isd.net
Cook, Marcus History, Athletics mcook@hico-isd.net
Davis, Brittany History, Athletics bdavis@hico-isd.net
Finch, Crystal Special Ed cfinch@hico-isd.net
Flowers, Lisa English, NHS lflowers@hico-isd.net
Gartman, Cassi Math, Athletics cgartman@hico-isd.net
Gartman, JustinScience, Athleticsjgartman@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Mark Science mgerber@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Sherry Technology sgerber@hico-isd.net
Kale, Eric Ag ekale@hico-isd.net
Kitchens, Karon English kkitchens@hico-isd.net
McGavock, Deborah  Counselor dmcgavock@hico-isd.net
Odom, Payton English, Athletics podom@hico-isd.net
Patterson, Quenton Math, Athletics qpatterson@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Band sperez@hico-isd.net
Post, Chris History, Science cpost@hico-isd.net
Post, Nancy Spanish, Athletics npost@hico-isd.net
Richardson, Brianna Child Developmentbrichardson@hico-isd.net
Sanders, Josh Ag jsanders@hico-isd.net
Smith, Janet Math jsmith@hico-isd.net
Stegall, Brad Health, Athletics bstegall@hico-isd.net
Surley, David Math dsurley@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Rodney History, Athletics rodneythornton@hico-isd.net
Tousley, KristenSciencektousley@hico-isd.net
Underwood, John History junderwood@hico-isd.net
Underwood, Kristi Technology, Yearbook kunderwood@hico-isd.net
Yanowski, Matt Special Ed, Athletics myanowski@hico-isd.net
Yanowski, Sarah English syanowski@hico-isd.net