Hico Elementary & Secondary Teacher Pages

ELEMENTARY
Andrews, Sara Kindergarten sandrews@hico-isd.net
Bean, Kathy     Aide kbean@hico-isd.net
Boone, Alisha  Fifth Grade aboone@hico-isd.net
Brister, Marre  Librarian  mbrister@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Ashley Aide abroumley@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Dana  Counselor dbroumley@hico-isd.net
Cook, Katy Third Grade kcook@hico-isd.net
Day, Shelby Third Grade sday@hico-isd.net
Duncan, SherryAidesduncan@hico-isd.net
Gillespie, Cash Aide  cgillespie@hico-isd.net
Haley, Kenny  PE kehaley@hico-isd.net
Harris, Jennifer First Grade jharris@hico-isd.net
Hart, Lynn Pre-K lhart@hico-isd.net
Jackson, Ellerie Pre-K ejackson@hico-isd.net
McLean, Katy First Grade kmclean@hico-isd.net
Metts, LacieAide lmetts@hico-isd.net
Morrow, Breanna  Fifth Grade bmorrow@hico-isd.net
Morrow, Chelsea  Kindergartencmorrow@hico-isd.net
Nelson, HollyDyslexia, ESL  hnelson@hico-isd.net
O'Neal, Sherry Life Skills soneal@hico-isd.net
Owens, Callie Fourth Grade cowens@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Music  sperez@hico-isd.net
Roberts, Sara Second Grade  sroberts@hico-isd.net
Shacklett, BriannaSecretary  bshacklett@hico-isd.net
Stone, Ashley Second Grade astone@hico-isd.net
Strickland, Jodie Kindergarten jstrickland@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Alesha Fourth Grade athornton@hico-isd.net
Tolle, SheronFourth Grade stolle@hico-isd.net
Tomlinson, Wendy Resource wtomlinson@hico-isd.net
Tooley, Lavern Nurse ltooley@hico-isd.net
Weatherley, Lisa Fifth Gradelweatherley@hico-isd.net
Whiteley, Diona  Aidedwhiteley@hico-isd.net
Zant, Cindi Second Grade czant@hico-isd.net


SECONDARY
Barnette, Trina Librarian tbarnette@hico-isd.net
Brister, Gary Theatre, Speech gbrister@hico-isd.net
Carey, Danielle Life Skills dcarey@hico-isd.net
Cook, Marcus History, Athletics mcook@hico-isd.net
Davis, Brittany History, Athletics bdavis@hico-isd.net
DeAtley, Brandee  English bdeatley@hico-isd.net
Finch, Crystal Special Ed cfinch@hico-isd.net
Flowers, Lisa English, NHS lflowers@hico-isd.net
Gabel, Rhonda English rgabel@hico-isd.net
Gartman, Cassi Math, Athletics cgartman@hico-isd.net
Gartman, JustinScience, Athleticsjgartman@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Mark Science mgerber@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Sherry Technology sgerber@hico-isd.net
Greene, Courtney Science cgreene@hico-isd.net
Kale, Eric Ag ekale@hico-isd.net
Kitchens, Karon English  kkitchens@hico-isd.net
McGavock, Deborah Counselor dmcgavock@hico-isd.net
Mowrey, Petra Aide pmowrey@hico-isd.net
Needham, Ryder Science, Athletics rneedham@hico-isd.net
Odom, PaytonEnglish, Athletics podom@hico-isd.net
Parks, Shana Aide sparks@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Band sperez@hico-isd.net
Post, Chris History, Science cpost@hico-isd.net
Post, Nancy Spanish npost@hico-isd.net
Richardson, BreAnne Child Developmentbrichardson@hico-isd.net
Sanders, Josh Ag jsanders@hico-isd.net
Smith, Janet Math jsmith@hico-isd.net
Stegall, Brad Health, Athletics bstegall@hico-isd.net
Surley, David Math dsurley@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Rodney History, Athletics rodneythornton@hico-isd.net
Underwood, John History junderwood@hico-isd.net
Underwood, Kristi Technology, Yearbook kunderwood@hico-isd.net
Watson, AdamScience, Athletics awatson@hico-isd.net
Wienecke, AdraAide awienecke@hico-isd.net
Wright, Chris Band Director cwright@hico-isd.net