Hico Elementary & Secondary Teacher Pages

ELEMENTARY
Andrews, Sara Kindergarten sandrews@hico-isd.net
Bean, Kathy     Aide kbean@hico-isd.net
Boone, Alisha   Fifth Grade  aboone@hico-isd.net
Brister, Marre  Librarian  mbrister@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Ashley  Aide  abroumley@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Dana  Counselor dbroumley@hico-isd.net
Cook, Katy Third Grade kcook@hico-isd.net
Day, Shelby Special Ed sday@hico-isd.net
Duncan, Sherry Aide sduncan@hico-isd.net
Gillespie, Cash  Fourth Grade  cgillespie@hico-isd.net
Haley, Kenny  PE kehaley@hico-isd.net
Harris, Jennifer  First Grade  jharris@hico-isd.net
McLean, Katy  First Grade  kmclean@hico-isd.net
Morrow, Breanna  Third Grade bmorrow@hico-isd.net
Morrow, Chelsea   Kindergarten cmorrow@hico-isd.net
Nelson, Holly First Grade   hnelson@hico-isd.net
O'Neal, Sherry Life Skills soneal@hico-isd.net
Owens, Callie Fourth Grade cowens@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Music  sperez@hico-isd.net
Roberts, Sara Second Grade  sroberts@hico-isd.net
Rosas, Jessica Aide jrosas@hico-isd.net
Shacklett, Brianna Secretary   bshacklett@hico-isd.net
Snodgrass, Ellerie Pre-K  esnodgrass@hico-isd.net
Sprague, Lisa RTI/Dyslexia  lsprague@hico-isd.net
Stone, Ashley Second Grade astone@hico-isd.net
Strickland, Jodie Kindergarten jstrickland@hico-isd.net
Tolle, Sheron Third Grade  stolle@hico-isd.net
Tooley, Lavern Nurse ltooley@hico-isd.net
Wade, Rachal Aide rwade@hico-isd.net
Ward, Hannah Pre-K hward@hico-isd.net
Weatherley, Lisa  Fifth Grade lweatherley@hico-isd.net
Whiteley, Diona   Aide dwhiteley@hico-isd.net
Zant, Cindi Second Grade czant@hico-isd.net


SECONDARY
Averitt, Tyler History, Athletics taveritt@hico-isd.net
Barnette, Trina Librarian tbarnette@hico-isd.net
Boone, Clark  Science, Athletics  cboone@hico-isd.net
Brister, Gary Theatre, Speech gbrister@hico-isd.net
Carey, Danielle  Life Skills  dcarey@hico-isd.net
Cook, Marcus History, Athletics mcook@hico-isd.net
Davis, Brittany History, Athletics bdavis@hico-isd.net
DeAtley, Brandee   Reading  bdeatley@hico-isd.net
Finch, Crystal Special Ed cfinch@hico-isd.net
Flowers, Lisa English, ESL, NHS lflowers@hico-isd.net
Gabel, Rhonda  English  rgabel@hico-isd.net
Gartman, Cassi  Math  cgartman@hico-isd.net
Gartman, Justin Math, Athletics jgartman@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Mark Science mgerber@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Sherry Technology sgerber@hico-isd.net
Kale, Eric Ag ekale@hico-isd.net
Kash, BreAnne FCS brichardson@hico-isd.net
Kitchens, Karon English  kkitchens@hico-isd.net
McGavock, Deborah Counselor dmcgavock@hico-isd.net
Mowrey, Petra  Aide, Cheer  pmowrey@hico-isd.net
Needham, Ryder  Science, Athletics  rneedham@hico-isd.net
Odom, Payton Reading, Athletics podom@hico-isd.net
Parks, Shana  Aide  sparks@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Band sperez@hico-isd.net
Post, Chris History, Science cpost@hico-isd.net
Post, Nancy Spanish npost@hico-isd.net
Sanders, Josh Ag jsanders@hico-isd.net
Smith, Janet Math jsmith@hico-isd.net
Stegall, Brad Health, Athletics bstegall@hico-isd.net
Surley, David Math dsurley@hico-isd.net
Underwood, John History junderwood@hico-isd.net
Underwood, Kristi Technology, Yearbook kunderwood@hico-isd.net
Watson, Adam History, Athletics awatson@hico-isd.net
Wienecke, Adra Aide awienecke@hico-isd.net
Wienecke, Marianne English, Athletics mwienecke@hico-isd.net
Wright, Chris  Band Director cwright@hico-isd.net