District Staff Directory

   Jon Hartgraves, Superintendent
jhartgraves@hico-isd.net

 Shelli Stegall, Secondary Principal
sstegall@hico-isd.net
   Ben Eubanks, Elementary Principal
beubanks@hico-isd.net

Andrews, Sara Elementary sandrews@hico-isd.net
Barnette, Trina Secondary tbarnette@hico-isd.net
Bean, Kathy Elementary kbean@hico-isd.net
Beebe, Brittany Elementary   bbeebe@hico-isd.net
Black, Jane Secondary jblack@hico-isd.net
Boone, Alisha Elementary  aboone@hico-isd.net
Brister, Gary Secondary gbrister@hico-isd.net
Brister, Marre Elementary mbrister@hico-isd.net
Broumley, Dana Elementary dbroumley@hico-isd.net
Brumbalow, Joanie Secondary  jbrumbalow@hico-isd.net
Casstevens, Jennifer Elementary jcasstevens@hico-isd.net
Cook, Katy Elementary kcook@hico-isd.net
Cook, Marcus Secondary mcook@hico-isd.net
Crow, Katie Elementary kcrow@hico-isd.net
Davis, Brittany Secondary bdavis@hico-isd.net
Duncan, Sherry Elementary sduncan@hico-isd.net
Elrod, Keith Central Office kelrod@hico-isd.net
Finch, Crystal Secondary sduncan@hico-isd.net
Finstad, Jennifer Technology jfinstad@hico-isd.net
Flowers, Lisa Secondary lflowers@hico-isd.net
Folks, Lara Elementary  lfolks@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Mark Secondary mgerber@hico-isd.net
Gerber, Sherry Secondary sgerber@hico-isd.net
Gilliland, Conan Secondary cgilliland@hico-isd.net
Greene, Courtney Elementary cgreene@hico-isd.net
Haley, Kenny Elementary kehaley@hico-isd.net
Hart, Lynn Elementary lhart@hico-isd.net
Huffman, Teresa Secondary  thuffman@hico-isd.net
Jackson, Melissa Elementary mjackson@hico-isd.net
Kale, Eric Secondary ekale@hico-isd.net
Kitchens, Karon Secondary kkitchens@hico-isd.net
Martin, Taysha Elementary  tmartin@hico-isd.net
McGavock, Deborah Administration dmcgavock@hico-isd.net
Morrow, Breanna Elementary bmorrow@hico-isd.net
Mowrey, Petra Elementary pmowrey@hico-isd.net
Odom, Payton Secondary podom@hico-isd.net
O'Neal, David Technology doneal@hico-isd.net
O'Neal, Sherry Elementary soneal@hico-isd.net
Owens, Callie Elementary  cowens@hico-isd.net
Parks, Shana Secondary sparks@hico-isd.net
Patterson, Brooke Elementary bpatterson@hico-isd.net
Patterson, Quenton Secondary qpatterson@hico-isd.net
Perez, Steven Secondary sperez@hico-isd.net
Post, Chris Secondary cpost@hico-isd.net
Post, Nancy Secondary npost@hico-isd.net
Roberts, Sarah Elementary sroberts@hico-isd.net
Rico, Raquel Elementary  rrico@hico-isd.net
Sanders, Josh Secondary jsanders@hico-isd.net
Sandia, Carmen Central Office csandia@hico-isd.net
Schane, Sherry Central Office sschane@hico-isd.net
Schouten, Suzanne Secondary sschouten@hico-isd.net
Smith, Janet Secondary jsmith@hico-isd.net
Stegall, Brad Secondary bstegall@hico-isd.net
Stone, Ashley Elementary astone@hico-isd.net
Strickland, Jodie Elementary jstrickland@hico-isd.net
Surley, David Secondary dsurley@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Alesha  Elementary  athornton@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Randy Secondary rthornton@hico-isd.net
Thornton, Rodney Secondary rodneythornton@hico-isd.net
Tomlinson, Wendy Elementary wtomlinson@hico-isd.net
Tooley, Lavern Elementary ltooley@hico-isd.net
Underwood, John Secondary junderwood@hico-isd.net
Underwood, Kristi Secondary kunderwood@hico-isd.net
Voges, Jordan Elementary jvoges@hico-isd.net
Wagner, Peggy Secondary  pwagner@hico-isd.net
Wangerin, Barb Elementary  bwangerin@hico-isd.net
Wienecke, Adra Secondary awienecke@hico-isd.net
Wilkins, David Transportation  dwilkins@hico-isd.net
Wilkins, LeAnn Secondary lwilkins@hico-isd.net
Williams, Morgan Elementary mwilliams@hico-isd.net
Yanowski, Matt Secondary myanowski@hico-isd.net
Yanowski, Sara Secondary syanowski@hico-isd.net
Zant, Cindi Elementary czant@hico-isd.net